Nursery dates for your diary

Nursery

Information

Can you help?

Nursery Team

dates for your diary

 

Monday 4th – Friday 8th March           World Book Week Activities 

Wednesday 27th/Thursday 28th March          Parent Teacher Consultations

 

school & nursery term dates

http://www.edinburgh.gov.uk/info/20074/schools/20/term_dates

Spring

Term starts Wednesday 9th January 2019

Mid-term holidays

Monday 11th February 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term ends Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holidays

Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Mid-term holidays

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 20th May, Victoria Day

Term ends Friday 28th June 2019